Reviews

                                                                                           Trip Advisor Reviews

 

 

Guest Review Awards

Jan 17, 2017

Guest Review Awards

We have received our 2016 guest review award maintaining our high standards for another year. Check it out at #guestsloveus

read more

We welcome your reviews

Dec 7, 2015

Please state which cottage you stayed in to help future guests choose the best cottage for their own needs.

read more

Nov 28, 2015

Withy 2- The Shah Family from London- Excellent 10/10. Thank you!

read more

Nov 22, 2015

Withy 1-Sammie and Dean- What a lovely snuggly home from home. A cottage with a cuddle, we will definitely recommend it. Thanks so much 🙂

read more

Nov 22, 2015

Withy 1- Linda and Mitch from Staffs- Perfect location and perfect accommodation. Warm and cosy, thank you for the extras, cider and choc’s. Much appreciated

read more

Nov 20, 2015

Withy 2- The Mcphee Family from Middlesex- What a beautiful cottage, clean and well-equipped + cosy. Perfect for our one night stop. Thank you!

read more

Nov 18, 2015

Withy 2- Gina and Tony from Herts- Stayed here again while we wait to complete and our house purchase. Lovely as always! Comfortable and cosy! 10/10

read more

Nov 18, 2015

Withy 1-Christine, Gilly, Linds and Nene from Dorset & Canada- We came for our mum’s 83rd birthday! Cosy fire, lovely beds + sheets! You have thought of everything, just lovely. Thank you .. xx

read more